The Essential Johnny Cash
The Essential Johnny CashThe Essential Johnny CashThe Essential Johnny CashThe Essential Johnny Cash

The Essential Johnny Cash

by Hal Leonard

MPN: HL00306147

Availability: in stock


Over 40 country classics from the legendary Man In Black, including "A Boy Named Sue", "Daddy Sang Bass", "I Walk The Line", "Tennessee Flat Top Box", and more. Arranged for piano and voice, with lyrics and chords.

Product Type Book [Softcover]
Year of Publication 1998
Artist Johnny Cash
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Publisher Hal Leonard
Style Country
ISBN 9780793575831
UPC 073999061475
Number of Pages 146
Series Piano-Vocal-Guitar Artist Songbook
Edition Number HL00306147
No. HL00306147

1. Come In, Stranger
2. Cry, Cry, Cry
3. Hey, Porter
4. Luther's Boogie (Luther Played The Boogie)
5. So Doggone Lonesome
6. Guess Things Happen That Way
7. After the Ball
8. All Over Again
9. Give My Love To Rose
10. Singin' In Vietnam Talkin' Blues (Bring The Boys Back Home)
11. The Last Time
12. Bad News
13. The Rebel (The Ballad Of Johnny Yuma)
14. Without Love
15. The Big Battle16. Frankie's Man, Johnny
17. What Do I Care
18. Busted
19. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
20. Ballad Of Ira Hayes
21. Big River
22. Daddy Sang Bass
23. A Boy Named Sue
24. Dark As A Dungeon
25. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
26. Five Feet High And Rising
27. Flesh And Blood
28. Folsom Prison Blues
29. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
30. I Got Stripes31. I Walk the Line
32. I Will Rock And Roll With You
33. Jackson
34. The Man In Black
35. One Piece At A Time
36. Oney
37. Orange Blossom Special
38. Ring Of Fire
39. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
40. Tennessee Flat Top Box
41. Understand Your Man
42. What Is Truth?